Haley Lott

I am excited to help with your research!

Click on any time to make a booking. If you have questions, please contact me at lotth@beloit.edu

Let’s meet in my office on the lower level of the library LL-8.

previous next

September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, September 15, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Monday 16 September 2019 Mon 16 Monday, September 16, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Tuesday 17 September 2019 Tue Today 17 Tuesday, September 17, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Wednesday 18 September 2019 Wed 18 Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019 Thu 19 Thursday, September 19, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Friday 20 September 2019 Fri 20 Friday, September 20, 2019

12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Saturday 21 September 2019 Sat 21 Saturday, September 21, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me